The Prodigal Daughter
Sharon (Stairs) Fullarton


6 x 9 - 232 Pages  - or buy ebook on Amazon

This book is meant to encourage those who have suffered and still are suffering from emotional pain. Hang in there! Jesus loves you and there is light at the end of the tunnel, if we will cast all of our cares upon him. I know this is not easy to do and there are times that we regress and fail to lean on him. My story is to let you know that you are not alone in your struggle to be an overcomer. My whole life has been a struggle, but one thing I know for sure is that “Jesus Loves Me”!

You may find this book an encouragement if…
- You suffer from low self-esteem and have a fear of rejection.
- You were sexually molested as a child.
- You suffered through the trauma of being raped.
- You can’t forgive yourself for the hurt and pain you caused those who love you.
- You are convinced that you’ve sinned beyond the mercy and grace of God.
- You’ve experienced the pain of a miscarriage.
- You’ve been physically or mentally abused by a spouse.
- You were forced to put your precious baby up for adoption.
- You’ve been through a painful divorce.
- You suffer from chronic illness, depression or thoughts of suicide.
- You were deceived by Satan and ended up having your heart broken in a million pieces.
We can find God’s purpose in the midst of our suffering. We can rebuild our lives after a failure. We can overcome life’s disappointments and frustrations, and we can find joy again when life just isn’t fair! God’s justice frees us from hiding in the shadows of our losses so that we can walk in the light even when our hearts are broken!

This title is also available as an e-book from the following retailers: Apple’s iBooks Store (available only on the Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch), The Kindle Store and the KOBO Bookstore.

Add to Cart:

  • ISBN: 978-1-4600-0360-2
  • EBN: 824
  • 17 Units in Stock
  • Published By: Guardian Books

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 October, 2014.

Copyright © 2018 Essence Publishing. Powered by