F-You: The Forgiveness Project Presents Manhood
Tara Muldoon


5.25 x 8 - 108 Pages  - or buy ebook on Amazon

Subtitle: Chronicles of Sex, Strength and Identity

“I believe that extraordinary people will always have extraordinary challenges. When I look at people who inspire me, such as superlative sports figures, musicians or other celebrities, most of them had to endure a lot to get where they are. Even if you peep biblical references, the story of Jesus showed this extraordinary man having to go through extraordinary conflicts dealing with temptation and non-believers however he still stuck to his assignment.
“I believe I have been put here to do great things. I am constantly challenged; however, I do my best to inspire my community to move towards great things because in my mind, we are descendants of greatness.”
—Maestro Fresh Wes
Award-winning rapper, actor, and author

F-You: The Forgiveness Project is a social initiative that encourages the reflection of forgiveness towards ourselves and others. We feature speakers and writers who have crossed the line from victim to survivor and those their support circle, finding peace in the process.

Manhood: Chronicles of Sex, Strength & Identity is the third in a series of books featuring words and experiences on loss, death, trauma, and restoration. We examine the male identity in all its forms and permutations. This book and audio supplement is empowering, insightful, honest, and exemplary of the human spirit through communication. Storytelling is the oldest form of generational communication, and the stories within are submitted in the hopes of making a difference.

This title is also available as an e-book from the following retailers: Apple’s iBooks Store (available only on the Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch), The Kindle Store and the KOBO Bookstore.

Add to Cart:

  • ISBN: 978-1-4600-0649-8
  • EBN: 1200
  • 9 Units in Stock
  • Published By: Epic Press

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 July, 2016.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2018 Essence Publishing. Powered by EssenceBookstore.com